Intresserade lärosäten

Lärosäten som anmält intresse för LIS-adaptern.



LärosäteKontaktpersonKommentar
1RKH
Produktionssatta
2THS

Peter Säll

peter.sall@jhsupport.se

Nästan klar för produktion.

Utför tester.

3SLU

Helen Alstergren

helen.alstergren@slu.se

Anmält intresse
4GIH
Anmält intresse
5HIS

Anders Nordqvist

anders.nordqvist@his.se


6SHH

Spiros Lukas

spiros.lukas@shh.se


7KI

Wietze de Vries

wietze.de.vries@ki.se


8MDH

Birger Eriksson

birger.eriksson@mdh.se


9FHS

Anders Nilsson

anders.nilsson@fhs.se


  • No labels